Jump to content

  • Müzik

Chad Lawson - "A Solo Piano Christmas" Albümü




Çok ödüllü piyanist ve besteci Chad Lawson'ın zarif ve pürüzsüz dokunuşlarla oluşturduğu ve 9 klasik müzik eserinden oluşan "A Solo Piano Christmas" Albümü

Chad Lawson - What Child Is This


Chad Lawson - The First Noel


Chad Lawson - Jesu Joy of Man's Desire


Chad Lawson - Holly and the Ivy


Chad Lawson - Sing We Now of Christmas


Chad Lawson - While Shepherd's Watched Their Flocks


Chad Lawson - Joy to the World


Chad Lawson - O Come Emmanuel


God Rest You Merry Gentlemen





Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...